Orgs
  • Organization Type
    USAID Implementing Partner
  • Description

    Enhance Jordan’s competitiveness, promote sustainable economic growth, and increase employment through improving the business enabling environment, enhancing workforce skills, supporting selected business clusters, promoting innovation, and increasing access to financing. Implemented by Development Alternatives Inc. (DAI)

Jordan Competitiveness Program (JCP)  
 

Sector Profile - Agriculture

PDF | English | Investment  Investors  Foreign investment ...more

Sector Profile - Agriculture

Issued on 2019.
Uploaded almost 6 years ago
Last updated almost 5 years ago

Sector Profile - Energy

PDF | English | Investment  Investors  Foreign investment ...more

Sector Profile - Energy

Issued on 2019.
Uploaded almost 6 years ago
Last updated almost 5 years ago

Sector Profile - HealthCare

PDF | English | Investment  Investors  Foreign investment ...more

Sector Profile - HealthCare

Issued on 2019.
Uploaded almost 6 years ago
Last updated almost 5 years ago

Sector Profile - Transportation Logistics

PDF | English | Transportation  Investment  Roads and road transport ...more

Sector Profile - Transportation Logistics

Issued on 2019.
Uploaded almost 6 years ago
Last updated almost 5 years ago

Sector Profile - Industry

PDF | English | Investment  Investors  Foreign investment ...more

Sector Profile - Industry

Issued on 2019.
Uploaded almost 6 years ago
Last updated almost 5 years ago

Success story: Layth Hamad A Young Jordanian Engineer Solves a Familiar ...

PDF | English | Exports  Investment  Small scale enterprises ...more

SUCCESS STORY: A Young Jordanian Engineer Solves a Familiar Development

Issued on 2019.
Uploaded almost 5 years ago
Last updated almost 5 years ago

Success Story: Safeyah Uthman With USAID Support, A Young Jordanian Woma...

PDF | English | Exports  Investment  Small scale enterprises ...more

Success Story: Safeyah Uthman A Young Jordanian Woman Finds Her Passion in User Experience Design

Issued on 2019.
Uploaded almost 5 years ago
Last updated almost 5 years ago

The Power of Palliative Home Care Services: Dr. Omar Shamieh Success Sto...

PDF | English | Health  Exports  Health care ...more

Dr. Omar Shamieh Success Story - Catalyzing Home Health Care in Jordan: From an Idea to National Strategy

Issued on 2019.
Uploaded almost 5 years ago
Last updated almost 5 years ago

Jordan Competitiveness Program Fact Sheet 2019

PDF | English | Industry and Technology  Energy  Transportation ...more

Jordan Competitiveness Program Fact Sheet 2019

Issued on 2019.
Uploaded almost 5 years ago
Last updated almost 5 years ago

Shahd Douglass A Jordanian Entrepreneur Traces Her Success to a USAID-Su...

PDF | English | Exports  Investment  Small scale enterprises ...more

Success Story: Shahd Douglass, A Jordanian Entrepreneur Traces Her Success to a USAID-Supported Youth Training

Issued on 2019.
Uploaded almost 5 years ago
Last updated almost 5 years ago
No collections found.
No private resources.

Users that register with a verified dai.com email address will automatically become members of this organization.

Name Email Organization Role Other Organizations
Hayat Askar hayat_askar@dai.com Member
Leah Day leah_day@dai.com Member
Mazen Zabaneh mazen_zabaneh@dai.com Member
Rawan Musharbash rawan_musharbash@dai.com Member
Wissam Rabadi wissam_rabadi@dai.com Admin
Yosra Alsarraj yosra_alsarraj@dai.com Member