Orgs
  • Organization Type
    USAID Implementing Partner
Management Systems International  
 

Break Out Session -The DHS Program Demographic and Health Surveys

PDF | English | Sustainability  Self-Reliance

DHS(Demographic and Health Surveys) Program:is a project that provides, at the global level, assistance to developing countries in the areas of Collection and use of data to monitor and evaluate p...

Used by 1 Collection
Issued on 2018.
Uploaded almost 6 years ago
Last updated 4 months ago

Jordan Monitoring and Evaluation Support Program Final Report

PDF | English | Performance Monitoring

Management Systems International (MSI) commenced the United States Agency for International Development (USAID) Jordan Monitoring and Evaluation Support Project (MESP) on December 1, 2013, under co...

Uploaded over 4 years ago
Last updated over 4 years ago

Test

Comparative studies

Test

0 Resource in this collection
Uploaded about 1 year ago
Last updated 4 months ago
No private resources.

Users that register with a verified msi-inc.com email address will automatically become members of this organization.

Name Email Organization Role Other Organizations
Ami Henson ahenson@msi-kenya.com Member
Brian Calhoon bcalhoon@msi-inc.com Member
Carly Green carly.green@msi-inc.com Admin USAID/Jordan Monitoring and Evaluation Support Program (MESP) (admin)
Chip Temm ctemm@msi-inc.com Admin
Daniel Jordan dan.jordan@msi-inc.com Member
Jacob Milley jacob.milley@msi-inc.com Member
Jessica Gajarsa jgajarsa@msi-inc.com Member
Jim Fremming jim.fremming@msi-inc.com Member USAID/Jordan Monitoring and Evaluation Support Program (MESP) (member)
Micah Frumkin mfrumkin@msi-inc.com Member
Tea Ward tward@msi-inc.com Member
Tim Shifflett tshifflett@msi-inc.com Admin ABC inc. (member)
Whitney Popp wpopp@msi-inc.com Member