Orgs
  • Organization Type
    USG
  • Description

    USAID Mission in Jordan

USAID/Jordan  
 

USAID Private Sector Engagement Policy Update

PDF | English | Economic sectors  Private sector

Private Sector Engagement Policy Update

Uploaded over 1 year ago
Last updated over 1 year ago

USAID Women’s Economic Empowerment Community of Practice Updates

Other | English | Economics  Economic growth and development  Women in development

USAID Women’s Economic Empowerment Community of Practice Updates

Uploaded over 1 year ago
Last updated over 1 year ago

Book Supply Chain Analyses

Other | English | Education

The Jordan Book Supply Chain Analysis was commissioned to inform the work of the GBA as well as that of USAID/Jordan; the Jordanian Ministry of Education. and other key development partners in the ...

Used by 1 Collection
Issued on 2022.
Uploaded almost 2 years ago
Last updated almost 2 years ago

Book Supply Chain Analyses - Jordan

Other | Arabic | Education

The Jordan Book Supply Chain Analysis was commissioned to inform the work of the GBA as well as that of USAID/Jordan; the Jordanian Ministry of Education. and other key development partners in the ...

Used by 1 Collection
Issued on 2022.
Uploaded almost 2 years ago
Last updated almost 2 years ago

MENA Drought Jordan Country Profile

PDF | English | Agriculture  Climate change  Water

How the MENA drought project is supporting Jordan to enhance its water and food security

Issued on 2021.
Uploaded over 2 years ago
Last updated over 2 years ago

Report on Schools and Hotels Training Program

PDF | English | Water Conservation

A USAID Water Management Initiative deliverable

Uploaded over 2 years ago
Last updated over 2 years ago

Simulation of Project Impact on Groundwater Resources Under Scenarios of...

PDF | English | Water Conservation  Irrigation  Agricultural water management

This study provides a baseline on the cropping pattern, water use, irrigated volume and the groundwater aquifers availability and salinity in Azraq and Mafraq. It is based on simulations of groundw...

Uploaded over 2 years ago
Last updated over 2 years ago

Updated Graphic Standards Manual and Partner Co-Branding Guide

PDF | English | Communications

Updated Graphic Standards Manual and Partner Co-Branding Guide as of 2016

Used by 2 Collections
Issued on 2016.
Uploaded about 8 years ago
Last updated almost 3 years ago

USAID/Jordan Local Enterprise Support Activity Final Report

Other | English | Financial management  Women in development  Gender ...more

The final report for the Local Enterprise Support Activity. It has operated in a difficult and rapidly evolving economic environment, which grew increasingly challenging over the course of the Proj...

Issued on 2019.
Uploaded about 3 years ago
Last updated about 3 years ago

Population and family health office : review of PFH program and project ...

PDF | English | Health  Breastfeeding  Child nutrition ...more

The review captures key information and identifies themes from formal program evaluations, and in their absence, the final reports from 10 different health activities in Jordan between 2005 - 2019

Issued on 2020.
Uploaded over 3 years ago
Last updated over 3 years ago

Book Supply Chain Analyses - Jordan

Education administration

The Jordan Book Supply Chain Analysis was commissioned to inform the work of ...

2 Resources in this collection
Uploaded almost 2 years ago
Last updated almost 2 years ago

Economic Reform in Jordan

Economic growth and development  Economic sectors

USAID/Jordan is designing the Economic Reform Activity to enable host countr...

16 Resources in this collection
Uploaded over 5 years ago
Last updated over 4 years ago

Strengthening Health Outcomes through the Private Se...

Health  Family planning  Family planning behavior ...more

Research and material developed by the Strengthening Health Outcomes through ...

6 Resources in this collection
Uploaded over 8 years ago
Last updated almost 5 years ago

USAID Implementing Partner Newsletters 2015 - 2018

USAID  Newsletter

USAID Implementing Partner Newsletters:
Bringing our implementing partners t...

32 Resources in this collection
Uploaded about 7 years ago
Last updated over 6 years ago

Jordan Valley Master Plan

Natural resources  Natural resources and the environment  Research ...more

This study analyzes the problems and opportunities of the Jordan Valley to cr...

5 Resources in this collection
Uploaded over 6 years ago
Last updated over 6 years ago

Supplementary Information for JWIP

Water

Supplementary Information for Jordan Water Infrastructure Procurement

3 Resources in this collection
Uploaded almost 7 years ago
Last updated over 6 years ago

USAID Branding & Marking Resources

Communications

The updated Graphic Standards Manual & Partner Co-Branding Guide as well as u...

3 Resources in this collection
Uploaded about 8 years ago
Last updated about 7 years ago

Countering Violent Extremism in Jordan

Sociology  Population and demography  Research ...more

A nation-wide assessment to identify and understand drivers of, and pathways ...

14 Resources in this collection
Uploaded over 7 years ago
Last updated over 7 years ago

Community Based Initiative Program for Water Demand ...

Natural resources  Natural resources and the environment  Hydrology and water resources

Information about the achievements and accomplishments of the CBIWDM Program,...

1 Resource in this collection
Uploaded almost 9 years ago
Last updated over 8 years ago

Hydroponic Green Farming Initiative

Agriculture  Hydrology and water resources  Water supply and sanitation

Information about the Hydroponic Green Farming Initiative and water conservation

6 Resources in this collection
Uploaded almost 9 years ago
Last updated over 8 years ago
No private resources.

Users that register with a verified usaid.gov email address will automatically become members of this organization.

Name Email Organization Role Other Organizations
Christopher Saenger csaenger@usaid.gov Member
Gretchen Murphy gmurphy@usaid.gov Member
John Spears jspears@usaid.gov Member
Kenana Amin kamin@usaid.gov Admin
Maha Bseiso mbseiso@usaid.gov Admin
Mai Nasrallah mnasrallah@usaid.gov Member
Nizar Al Adarbeh naladarbeh@usaid.gov Member
Nour Habjoka nhabjoka@usaid.gov Member
Rand Milhem rmilhem@usaid.gov Admin
Reem Omar romar@usaid.gov Member
Scott Christiansen schristiansen@usaid.gov Member
Shireen Nofal shnofal@usaid.gov Member
Stacy Gustafson sgustafson@usaid.gov Member
Steve Penfold spenfold@usaid.gov Member
Suzanne Ebert sebert@usaid.gov Member
Wayne A. Frank wafrank@usaid.gov Member